Adding Team Members
Team members are automatically added to your team if they share your domain when they sign up for ZenSourcer.

Email support@zensourcer.com if you have team members from multiple domains.

Removing Team Members
Access to ZenSourcer is automatically revoked when a team member's Gmail account is deactivated.

To hide a user from your team dashboard at https://www.zensourcer.com/stats, have a ZenSourcer Admin de-provision their account on https://www.zensourcer.com/admin.

Did this answer your question?