Team Shared Sequences
You can share (or un-share) a Sequence with your entire team by selecting "Publish Sequence" from the "Options" dropdown in your Sequence Report.

From there, teammates can discover and clone your sequence to their ZenSourcer account from the team section at https://www.zensourcer.com/team

Note that your teammates will only be able to view the sequence's stages (as in the screenshot above), and not the table of candidates the sequence was sent to.

This is a great way to share successful sequence messages with teammates. Cloning a sequence makes a copy, so any changes you make to your original sequence won't affect your teammate's copy and vice-versa.

Sharing Sequences & Sequence Reports With Individuals

Coming soon! Shoot us an email at support@zensourcer.com if you're interested in test driving this when it's ready.


Need help with Shared Sequences in ZenSourcer?
Feel free to reach out to the ZenSourcer team by emailing us directly at support@zensourcer.comor press "Chat with Us" in the ZenSourcer home page.

Did this answer your question?