You can delete a prospective candidate from ZenSourcer by clicking the "Remove From ZenSourcer" link at the bottom of their profile in the sidebar. We generally don't recommend deleting people since they'll be deleted for everyone on the team, and all history of your team's interactions with the person (like completed Sequences) will be erased.

After clicking the link, type the word DELETE into the text box:


Need help deleting someone from ZenSourcer? Feel free to reach out to the ZenSourcer team by emailing us directly at support@zensourcer.comor press "Chat with Us" in the ZenSourcer home page.

Did this answer your question?